APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2025/26 (COUNCIL FUNCTIONS) All Terms of Office expire at the next Annual Council Meeting unless otherwise specified.

Organisation	Representative(s)
Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund (term expiring on 1 st January 2027)	(2 representatives) Councillor Clive Moesby Councillor Mary Dooley
Association of Councillors a) National	(1 representative & 1 sub) Councillor Mary Dooley Councillor John Ritchie
Association of Councillors b) English Regional	(1 representative & 1 sub) Councillor Ashley Taylor Councillor Jane Yates (substitute)
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	 (1 representative & 1 sub) Relevant Portfolio Holder for Community Safety – Councillor Clive Moesby Councillor Phil Smith
Doe Lea Management Committee	(1 representative) Councillor Catherine Jeffery
East Midlands Combined County Authority	Leader: Councillor Jane Yates Deputy Leader: Councillor Donna Hales
(non-constituent members)	and Councillor John Ritchie (substitutes)
Isabella Smithson's Charity (Administered by The John Pearce Trust)	(3 representatives) Councillor Anne Clarke Councillor Rowan Clarke Councillor Catherine Jeffery

Organisation	Representative(s)
Joint Board (BDC/NEDDC/CBC)	Leader and Deputy Leader (Executive Appointments)
Council Appointments - Scrutiny Observers	Councillor TBA (Scrutiny Representative Observer)
	Councillor TBA Councillor TBA (Scrutiny Representative Substitute Observers)
Local Government Association National	Leader: Councillor Jane Yates Deputy Leader: Councillor Donna Hales (substitute)
South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority Board	Leader: Councillor Jane Yates Deputy Leader: Councillor Donna Hales (substitute)
(non-constituent Council members)	